Search Ebook here:

Archive | Poetry Drama RSS feed for this section

The Universe of Us

Author: Lang Leav Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing Publish Date: 03 Nov 2016 ISBN-13: 9781449480127 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Award), and Memories, Lang Leav presents a completely new collection of poetry with a celestial theme in The Universe of Us. Planets, stars, […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Universe of Us

Her

Author: Pierre Alex Jeanty Omar Rodriguez Tremanda Pewett Publisher: Jeanius Publishing LLC Publish Date: 11 Feb 2017 ISBN-13: 9780997426588 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English “Her” is a collection of poetry and prose about women, their strengths and beauty. Every woman should know the feelings of being loved and radiating those feelings back to […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Her

Helium

Author: Rudy Francisco Publisher: Button Poetry Publish Date: 28 Dec 2017 ISBN-13: 9781943735198 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Helium is the debut poetry collection by internet phenom Rudy Francisco, whose work has defined poetry for a generation of new readers. Rudy’s poems and quotes have been viewed and shared millions of times as […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Helium

Love Her Wild : Poetry

Author: Atticus Poetry Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Publish Date: 11 Jul 2017 ISBN-13: 9781472250933 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Love Her Wild : Poetry

The White Book

Author: Han Kang Deborah Smith Publisher: GRANTA BOOKS Publish Date: 01 May 2018 ISBN-13: 9781846276958 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Shortlisted for the Man Booker International 2018 From the author of The Vegetarian, winner of the Man Booker International Prize 2016 From the author of The Vegetarian and Human Acts comes a book […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The White Book

the witch doesn’t burn in this one

Author: Amanda Lovelace Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing Publish Date: 05 Apr 2018 ISBN-13: 9781449489427 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English 2016 Goodreads Choice Award-winning poet Amanda Lovelace returns in the witch doesn’t burn in this one – the bold second book in her “women are some kind of magic” series. The witch: supernaturally powerful, […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on the witch doesn’t burn in this one

Heart Talk : Poetic Wisdom for a Better Life

Author: Cleo Wade Publisher: Atria Books Publish Date: 06 Mar 2018 ISBN-13: 9781501177347 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English A beautifully illustrated book from Cleo Wade-the artist, poet, and speaker who has been called “the Millennial Oprah” by New York Magazine-that offers creative inspiration and life lessons through poetry, mantras, and affirmations, perfect for […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Heart Talk : Poetic Wisdom for a Better Life

Born to Love, Cursed to Feel

Author: Samantha King Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing Publish Date: 20 Oct 2016 ISBN-13: 9781449480950 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English For fans of r.h. Sin comes a new voice, Samantha King’s raw, relatable poetry both celebrates love and mourns the human “curse to feel.” Her verse transports readers to the most private reaches of […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Born to Love, Cursed to Feel

The Essential Rumi Revised

Author: Coleman Barks Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc Publish Date: 08 Jul 2011 ISBN-13: 9780062509598 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English From the premier interpreter of Rumi comes the first definitive one-volume collection of the enduringly popular spiritual poetry by the extraordinary thirteenth-century Sufi mystic.show more The best-selling Rumi book ever is now better than […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Essential Rumi Revised

Bloom

Author: Beau Taplin Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing Publish Date: 08 Mar 2018 ISBN-13: 9781449493707 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English A stunning collection of 140 short poems about growth and renewal from popular Australian poet Beau Taplin. Beautifully designed with several pieces to a page, Bloom offers a unique twist on age-old topics: love, […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Bloom