Search Ebook here:

Archive | Science Fiction & Fantasy & Horror RSS feed for this section

Strange Weather

Author: Joe Hill Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Publish Date: 05 Jul 2018 ISBN-13: 9781473221192 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Four short novels from the author of THE FIREMAN and HORNS, ranging from creepy horror to powerful explorations of our modern society. One autumnal day in Boulder, Colorado, the clouds open up in a […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Strange Weather

Bakemonogatari, Part 1

Author: Nisioisin Publisher: Vertical, Inc. Publish Date: 28 Dec 2016 ISBN-13: 9781942993889 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English There are few authors in Japan who have reached the heights of success as NISIOISIN. Born in 1981, NISHIOISIN left of Ritsumeikan University in Kyoto, to pursue a career in story-telling. Initially he had ambitions to […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Bakemonogatari, Part 1

Pet Sematary : Film tie-in edition of Stephen King’s Pet Sematary

Author: Stephen King Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division Publish Date: 26 Feb 2019 ISBN-13: 9781529378313 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Soon to be a major motion picture from Paramount Pictures starring John Lithgow, Jason Clarke, and Amy Seimetz! King’s iconic, beloved classic is ‘so beautifully paced that you cannot help but be […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Pet Sematary : Film tie-in edition of Stephen King’s Pet Sematary

The Sirens Of Titan

Author: Kurt Vonnegut Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Publish Date: 09 Sep 1999 ISBN-13: 9781857988840 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English When Winston Niles Rumfoord flies his spaceship into a chrono-synclastic infundibulum he is converted into pure energy and only materializes when his waveforms intercept Earth or some other planet. As a result, he only […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Sirens Of Titan

Metro 2035 : The Finale of the Metro 2033 Trilogy

Author: Dmitry Glukhovsky Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform Publish Date: 01 Dec 2016 ISBN-13: 9781539930723 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English World War Three wiped out the humankind. The planet is empty now. Huge cities became dust and ashes. Railroads are being eaten by rust. Abandoned satellites hang lonely on the orbit. Radio is […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Metro 2035 : The Finale of the Metro 2033 Trilogy

The Turn of the Screw

Author: Henry JamesDavid Bromwich Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Publish Date: 27 Sep 2011 ISBN-13: 9780141441351 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English A chilling ghost story, wrought with tantalising ambiguity, Henry James’s The Turn of the Screw is edited with an introduction and notes by David Bromwich in Penguin Classics. In what Henry James called […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Turn of the Screw

Nevernight

Author: Jay Kristoff Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publish Date: 01 Oct 2017 ISBN-13: 9780008179984 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English From New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff, comes a dangerous new fantasy world and a heroine edged in darkness. WINNER OF THE THE AUREALIS AWARD FOR BEST FANTASY NOVEL Mia Corvere is only ten […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Nevernight

The Kingdom of Copper

Author: S. A. Chakraborty Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publish Date: 18 Feb 2019 ISBN-13: 9780008239442 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Return to Daevabad in the spellbinding sequel to THE CITY OF BRASS. In Daevabad, where djinn can summon flames with a snap of their fingers, where rivers run deep with ancient magic, and blood […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Kingdom of Copper

The Twisted Tree

Author: Rachel Burge Publisher: Hot Key Books Publish Date: 10 Jan 2019 ISBN-13: 9781471407765 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery – a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michelle Paver’s DARK MATTER. Martha can tell things about a person […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Twisted Tree

The Final Empire : Mistborn Book One

Author: Brandon Sanderson Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Publish Date: 15 Oct 2009 ISBN-13: 9780575089914 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English For a thousand years the ash fell and no flowers bloomed. For a thousand years the Skaa slaved in misery and lived in fear while the Lord Ruler reigned with absolute power and ultimate […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Final Empire : Mistborn Book One