Search Ebook here:

Archive | Teen & Young Adult RSS feed for this section

Bond 11+: Maths: Assessment Papers : 7-8 years

Author: J. M. Bond Andrew Baines Bond Publisher: Oxford University Press Publish Date: 19 Mar 2015 ISBN-13: 9780192740120 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Bond is the number 1 provider of 11+ practice, helping millions of children pass selective entrance exams. Bond Maths Assessment Papers for 7-8 years are topic-based practice questions that set […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Bond 11+: Maths: Assessment Papers : 7-8 years

Friends Forever: The Time Spell

Author: Judi Curtin Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Publish Date: 07 Apr 2011 ISBN-13: 9780141335025 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Can true friendship survive the test of time? It all started when Lauren got a cat. No ordinary cat! Saturn has long white hair, eyes that don’t match and… it seems…strange powers. One minute […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Friends Forever: The Time Spell

The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home

Author: Catherynne M Valente Ana Juan Publisher: Square Fish Publish Date: 07 Mar 2017 ISBN-13: 9781250104014 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English This final book in the New York Times-bestselling Fairyland series finds September accidentally crowned the Queen of Fairyland. But there are others who believe they have a fair and good claim on […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home

Fangs for the Memories

Author: Sienna Mercer Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd Publish Date: 01 Apr 2017 ISBN-13: 9781405278447 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into… Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and her boyfriend Jackson, except for […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Fangs for the Memories

Putting on the Brakes : Understanding and Taking Control of Your ADD or ADHD

Author: Patricia O. Quinn Judith M. Stern Publisher: American Psychological Association Publish Date: 15 May 2012 ISBN-13: 9781433811340 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Now in its 20th year of publication, Putting on the Brakes remains the essential go-to resource for kids, parents, and professionals looking for tips and techniques on managing attention disorders. […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Putting on the Brakes : Understanding and Taking Control of Your ADD or ADHD

How Machines Work

Author: David Macaulay Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd Publish Date: 14 Dec 2015 ISBN-13: 9780241203385 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Winner of The Royal Society Young People’s Book Prize 2016. This interactive kids book features a great story, David Macaulay’s illustrations, and interactive paper-engineering to explain the science behind how simple machines work. How […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on How Machines Work

The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 10 : Phantom Hourglass

Author: Akira Himekawa Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc Publish Date: 24 Oct 2013 ISBN-13: 9781421537245 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Final Volume! Link’s friend Tetra is taken prisoner by a ghost ship, and Link falls overboard when he tries to save her. When he wakes up, he finds himself embarked on […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 10 : Phantom Hourglass

Grandpa’s Box : Retelling the Biblical Story of Redemption

Author: Starr Meade Bruce Van Patter Publisher: P & R Publishing Co (Presbyterian & Reformed) Publish Date: 09 Oct 2005 ISBN-13: 9780875528663 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Grandpa uses objects he’s made or collected to help Amy and Marc understand the story of redemption. 42 chapters take readers from Genesis to Revelation.show more

Continue Reading Comments Off on Grandpa’s Box : Retelling the Biblical Story of Redemption

The Secret of Red Gate Farm

Author: C. Keene Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc Publish Date: 14 Oct 2000 ISBN-13: 9780448095066 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English Nancy and her friends, Bess and George, meet Joanne Byrd on a train ride home. Joanne lives at Red Gate Farm with her grandmother, but if they do not raise enough money to pay […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on The Secret of Red Gate Farm

Miraculous Magic Tricks : Packed with Dozens of Dazzling Tricks to Learn in Simple Steps!

Author: Mike Lane Publisher: Arcturus Publishing Ltd Publish Date: 15 Jul 2012 ISBN-13: 9781848379145 Pages: 304 File Type: PDF Language: English This brilliant how-to title aimed at children aged seven and up teaches the secrets of real magic tricks. David Mostyn’s warm and witty artwork is instantly appealing and full of humorous details for children […]

Continue Reading Comments Off on Miraculous Magic Tricks : Packed with Dozens of Dazzling Tricks to Learn in Simple Steps!